View by Month

Alchemy in Concert
Friday, Sep. 10, 2021,  5:30 PM Eastern -  7:30 PM Eastern
Contact events@friendsofgreenfielddance.org

Karen Axelrod, Rachel Bell, and Eric Martin play an outdoor/in person AND online concert from the Guiding Star Grange in Greenfield, MA.  Watch this space for livestream details, or check the Friends of Greenfield Dance Facebook page for updates.

Questions? Email events@friendsofgreenfielddance.org

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 10, 2021, 2:30 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 10, 2021, 3:30 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 10, 2021, 4:30 PM Central time
Friday, September 10, 2021, 5:30 PM Eastern time
Friday, September 10, 2021, 10:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Guiding Star Grange #1
401 Chapman St.
Greenfield
MA
United States
http://guidingstargrange.org
     
Back to Top