View by Month

Lake City Virtual Contra Dance (Seattle)
From Thursday, Sep. 30, 2021 -  10:00 PM Eastern
To Friday, Oct. 1, 2021 - 12:00 AM Eastern

Thursday, Sept 30 at Seattle's Lake City Virtual Contra Dance: Contra superstar (and master tunesmith) Larry Unger (of "Notorious", "Audacious", "Reckless Ramblers", and many others) and stellar Quebecois fiddler (and award-winning journalist) Eric Boodman (of "Calico") leap thousands of miles via the electronic airwaves to delight us with irresistibly danceable music! Fav caller Michael Karcher (recently transplanted to PA from Seattle) invites you to dance in your living room with your 'pod' friends (or your favorite 'ghosts'), or just listen or play along at home - it's all good!!

Socializing starts at 7 pm (US) PDT, music & dancing goes from 7:25 to 8:45 ish, with more socializing till 9 pm.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, September 30, 2021, 7:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 8:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 9:00 PM Central time
Thursday, September 30, 2021, 10:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, October 1, 2021, 3:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top