View by Month

Family Dance for Ages 8 & Up on FB
Wednesday, Oct. 20, 2021,  4:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Deborah@DancingWell.org, 502-889-6584, www.DancingWell.org

Family dances modified for dancing solo or with one other on Facebook Live. A program of Dancing Well: The Soldier Project but welcoming to ALL. Includes a warm-up and break to sing a song.

Visit our Facebook page to see the live broadcast logon or refresh just after 4. Also available later as videos. Free but donations to Dancing Well welcome.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 1:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 2:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 3:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 4:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, October 20, 2021, 9:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top