View by Month

Waltzes and Couple Dance with Reelplay
Saturday, Oct. 16, 2021,  4:30 PM Eastern -  5:25 PM Eastern

Dear friends, please join Reelplay for a hour of waltzes and other couple dances this Saturday afternoon,10/16, at BACDS's virtual Fall Frolic weekend.

We are on at 4:30 Eastern (1:30 Pacific) with a selection of favorite ECD, original, and other waltzes, a new 5/4 waltz, and some other couple dance music (schottische, hambo, etc). Look for details for the weekend to appear later this week on our website.

We'll also be playing an evening of ECD dances on Monday the 11th with Ann Fallon at the Atlanta DistDance, at 7:30 Eastern (doors open at 7:00). Info on Facebook.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 16, 2021, 1:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 2:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 3:30 PM Central time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 4:30 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top