View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Oct. 18, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Please join us for some English Country Dancing! Cathy Hollister will call to recorded music and we hope you will join us. Dances will be modified for 1-2 dancers and will be selected from the following: Childgrove, Dick’s Maggot, Oxford Circus, Raggedy Ann, Simone’s Semicentury, Whiskers, Epsom New Wells, and Haymakers. See you Monday night.

Time Zone Information

Monday, October 18, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, October 18, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, October 18, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, October 18, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, October 19, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top