View by Month

Peregrine Road Concert at La Grua Center
Saturday, Nov. 13, 2021,  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact director@lagruacenter.org

Peregrine Road
Rachel Bell, accordion
Karen Axelrod, piano, accordion

Turning of the Hour
A live celebration of the Celtic, English, French, and Québecois traditions 

Tickets $20

 

Time Zone Information

Saturday, November 13, 2021, 2:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 3:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 4:00 PM Central time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 5:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, November 13, 2021, 10:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location La Grua Center
32 Water St.
Stonington
CT
06378
USA
860-535-2300
https://lagruacenter.org/
     
Back to Top