View by Month

The Story Song Scientists (Findlay Napier & Megan Henwood)
Thursday, Nov. 11, 2021,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern

After two years in the lab, The Story Song Scientists (Findlay Napier and Megan Henwood) are back with more music inspired by the wonders of science! 

From clouds to volcanoes, blood to explosives, their data research has led to fascinating findings which have been meticulously dissected and creatively reassembled into a new EP, Quantum Lyrics.

This tour features all-new material as well as songs from their well received self-titled EP released in 2018.

About the Gig

This event will be held live on Zoom, with a remote sound engineer for high-quality sound. Our gigs allow interaction between artists and audiences, so the artist can hear you applaud and you can even have the chance to ask them any burning questions.

Tickets are £15, with the option to pay a bit less (£10) or a bit more (£25) depending on your circumstances.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, November 11, 2021, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 2:00 PM Central time
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, November 11, 2021, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top