View by Month

Nashville Virtual English Country Dance
Monday, Nov. 15, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact NCDwebteam@gmail.com

Join dancers from all over for a virtual English Country Dance sponsored by Nashville Country Dancers. Juliette Webb is calling as we dance to recorded music.

Dances will be selected from the following: Champagne, Cobbler’s Hornpipe, Cumberland Long 8, Daphne’s Delight, Dear Papa and Dear Mama, Devil’s Maggot, The Great Turk, Miss Nancy’s Delight, and Nick’s Maggot.

See you on Monday!

Time Zone Information

Monday, November 15, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, November 15, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, November 15, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, November 15, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, November 16, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top