View by Month

Worcester Contra Dance, Sat 12/11/2021
Saturday, Dec. 11, 2021,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern

Yes! We are back again! Come join us for another exuberant evening of live music and dance. Enjoy the festive sounds of The Fiddling Thomsons as we move together in unison to the calling of Sandy LaFleur. No experience necessary. All dances are taught. Admission fees are on a sliding scale: $8-10 ea. adult, $6-8 ea. student, and $20 per family. Proof of vaccination or proof of a negative Covid test taken no more than 3 days before the dance is also required for admission. For additional details, refer to our website at Worcester Contra Dance—Family-friendly dancing in Central MA (worcesterdance.org). We look forward to seeing you there!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, December 11, 2021, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 6:00 PM Central time
Saturday, December 11, 2021, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, December 12, 2021, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Wesley United Methodist Church
114 Main Street
Worcester, MA
Massachusetts
01608
USA
4014774247
https://www.worcesterdance.org/
     
Back to Top