View by Month

Nashville Virtual ECD
Monday, Dec. 20, 2021,  8:30 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact ncdwebteam@gmail.com

Please join us for an evening of virtual English Country Dancing on December 20, 7:30-8:30. All dances will be modified for 1-2 dancers and will be chosen from the following: The Mulberry Garden, Jack’s Maggot, Michedonia, Shrewsbury Lasses, Six for the Six Proud Walkers, Hideaway, Simone’s Semicentury, Jack’s Health.

Note: Because many communities are starting to dance in person, this will be our final virtual English Country Dance, at least for the time being. If conditions change and fewer in-person dances happen, we may consider reviving the virtual series, as needed.

Time Zone Information

Monday, December 20, 2021, 5:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, December 20, 2021, 6:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, December 20, 2021, 7:30 PM Central time
Monday, December 20, 2021, 8:30 PM Eastern time
Tuesday, December 21, 2021, 1:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top