View by Month

Indigenous Arts & Culture Winter Series from Pinewoods
Tuesday, Jan. 18, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern

The Board of Directors of Pinewoods Camp invites you to a virtual series focused on the indigenous arts, song and cultural practices of the Northeast.

Invited by the Committee on Inclusion and Antiracism, Leah Hopkins and Jonathan James-Perry, cultural bearers and educators, met with the board of directors at Camp in November. Jonathan and Leah will share with the Pinewoods music and dance communities and the Six Ponds and greater Plymouth communities some of what they shared with us, and more.

There is no fee, however space is limited and registration for each session is required.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, January 18, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, January 19, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top