View by Month

Julian Labor Day Dance Weekend
From Friday, Sep. 2, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
To Tuesday, Sep. 6, 2022 -  3:00 AM Eastern
Contact something4smiley@gmail.com

Three-day contra dance in the mountains at Julian, California. We will be at Camp Cedar Glen. Dance includes lodgings, food, and dance.

Caller and bands TBA

COVID: vaccinations NOT required, masks recommended. If the Camp or dance leadership decide to cancel for COVID reasons, refunds will be made to fullest extent possible.

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 2, 2022, 12:00 AM Pacific time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 1:00 AM Mountain time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 2:00 AM Central time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 3:00 AM Eastern time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 8:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Camp Cedar Glen
743 Farmers Rd
Julian
CA
92036
USA
     
Back to Top