View by Month

5 Things... Inside the Dancing Mind of...
Wednesday, Aug. 17, 2022,  9:00 PM Eastern - 10:00 PM Eastern
Contact http://www.historicalteaanddance.org/TuesdayEveningWebinar.html or email us at: historicalteaanddance@gmail.com

An English Country Dance web chat series

Monthly on 3rd Wednesdays
6pm PT / 9pm ET

JOIN US LIVE on Zoom for our Web Chat

OR

Watch on Facebook Live at our Historical Tea & Dance Society main FB page

Then come to the after talk!

7pm Pacific / 10pm Eastern

Whether you watch us on Zoom or on Facebook Live, YES YOU CAN join the After Talk.

Look for the link in the CHAT BOX at the end of the show on either format.

Immediately following the web chat join our guest in the After Talk where we get to speak more personally one-on-one with our guest.

Watch past 5 Things web chats here:

Historical Tea & Dance Society OR CDSS's 5 Things page

Our show started in March 2020 and is continuing on with callers, musicians, historians, leaders throughout our world of English Country dance from the United States, Canada, England, Scotland, and Australia. Join us LIVE or watch a playback. After Talks are not publicly available however individual After Talks may be requested and a link will be sent to you.

About our series:

Our web chat series is a way to stay in touch, to stay connected, continue learning and growing as dancers and as a community. Now we have a moment to think about, and discuss, English Country and historical dance! Our guest speakers will talk about the “5 things” that they feel are important to our passion for ECD and why. This is a rare opportunity to ask questions and hear what our guests have to say. Then join us immediately following our web chats for the AFTER TALK where folks drop in to ask more questions one-on-one with guests, see friends, and chat casually about dance community topics.

Time Zone Information

Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 6:00 PM Pacific time
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 7:00 PM Mountain time
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 8:00 PM Central time
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 9:00 PM Eastern time
Thursday, August 18, 2022, 2:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top