View by Month

Symmetry ECD Sundays
Sunday, Aug. 14, 2022,  2:00 PM Eastern
Contact contact@symmetryecd.com

Symmetry began with a group of friends offering online ECD during the pandemic, and we see no reason to stop now! Join caller Sharon Spangler each Sunday at 2pm Eastern for an hour-long program of dances. The dances are modified to fit the zoom format and work well for one or two dancers. A "pin for 4" screen with instructions for groups of 4 or more is provided.

We also offer ECD every Tuesday at 2pm Eastern, and every first Thursday at 7pm Eastern. These dances feature a variety of different callers:

  • 1st Tuesdays: Frances Richardson
  • 2nd Tuesdays: Luanne Stiles
  • 3rd Tuesdays: Juliette Webb
  • 4th Tuesdays: Ann Fallon
  • 5th Tuesdays: Margaret Bary
  • First Thursdays: Luanne Stiles and Juliette Webb

We have live music several times per month, from dynamic duo Vicki Swan and Jonny Dyer of the UK.

More info and the link to join the dance are available on our website.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, August 14, 2022, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 1:00 PM Central time
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Sunday, August 14, 2022, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top