View by Month

All Hands In – Virtual Contra
Tuesday, Aug. 16, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern

All Hands In is the home of live online contra dancing!

Dance to live music and calling every first and third Tuesday with performers from across the U.S. and beyond. Alternate weeks are filled with a variety of community-led events.

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, August 16, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, August 17, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top