View by Month

All Hands In – Virtual Contra
Tuesday, Sep. 20, 2022,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern

All Hands In is the home of live online contra dancing!

Dance to live music and calling every first and third Tuesday with performers from across the U.S. and beyond. Alternate weeks are filled with a variety of community-led events.

Looking forward to seeing you online!

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 7:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, September 20, 2022, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, September 21, 2022, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top