View by Month

Fandango! 2022
From Friday, Sep. 16, 2022 -  7:00 PM Eastern
To Sunday, Sep. 18, 2022 -  1:00 PM Eastern
Contact kim_mallett@att.net

Annual ECD Atlanta weekend at Decatur Rec Center, 231 Sycamore Street, Decatur, GA. Bruce Hamilton, dance leader, music by Goldcrest. COVID policy: fully vaccinated plus at least one booster, if eligible; masks inside venue.

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 16, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 16, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 16, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, September 16, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Decatur Recreation Center
231 Sycamore St
Decatur
GA
30030
USA
http://www.contradance.org
     
Back to Top