View by Month

ECD in Brunswick, ME
Tuesday, Sep. 27, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact https://folkdancers.org/BrunswickECD.html, John Bloom jnjbloom@gmail.com

ECD in Brunswick every other Tuesday starting Aug 16. Great caller. Recorded music. $5.00 For details and COVID policy, see our website.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, September 27, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, September 28, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location People Plus
35 Union St
Brunswick
ME
04011
832-457-1637
https://folkdancers.org/BrunswickECD.html
     
Back to Top