View by Month

Glen Echo Contra Dance
Monday, Sep. 5, 2022,  3:30 PM Eastern -  5:30 PM Eastern
Contact FNDweekly@gmail.com

Dance to the music of Petrichord, with Perry Shafran calling in the Bumper Car Pavilion at Glen Echo, Maryland! This is a special FREE dance, part of a Glen Echo Showcase!

Time Zone Information

Monday, September 5, 2022, 12:30 PM Pacific time
Monday, September 5, 2022, 1:30 PM Mountain time
Monday, September 5, 2022, 2:30 PM Central time
Monday, September 5, 2022, 3:30 PM Eastern time
Monday, September 5, 2022, 8:30 PM United Kingdom time

Location Glen Echo Park
7300 MacArthur Boulevard
Glen Echo
MD
United States
     
Back to Top