View by Month

TECDA Tuesday Evening Dance
Tuesday, Sep. 13, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Please join TECDA for our weekly Tuesday Night Dance with our talented callers. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Tuesday night.

To get onto the mailing list please contact info@tecda.ca

Donations to TECDA by credit/debit card or PayPal are appreciated.
Dancers from Canada may also use PayPal - Send Money or Interac e-transfer to payments to payments@tecda.ca.

Time Zone Information

Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Tuesday, September 13, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Wednesday, September 14, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Willowdale Presbyterian Church
38 Ellerslie Avenue
Toronto
ON
M2N 1X8
Canada
     
Back to Top