View by Month

TECDA Friday Night Dance
Friday, Sep. 2, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Please join TECDA for our weekly Friday Night Dance with our talented callers. We are located in Toronto, Ontario, Canada and we dance every Friday night.

To get onto the mailing list, please contact info@tecda.ca

Donations to TECDA by credit/debit card or PayPal are appreciated.
Dancers from Canada may also use PayPal - Send Money or Interac e-transfer to payments to payments@tecda.ca.

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 2, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, September 2, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 3, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location Ralph Thornton Community Centre
765 Queen Street East
Toronto
ON
M4M 1H3
Canada
     
Back to Top