View by Month

English Country Dance Workshop for Experienced Dancers from other Disciplines
Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022,  3:00 PM Eastern -  5:00 PM Eastern
Contact Maxine Louie: info@tecda.ca

Cathy Campbell calling

Cost: Pay what you can, suggested $10-$15

Masking required. Please bring your own water bottle.

Please register.

Instructions for building entrance: Walk north on Jackman Ave., and it's the second door north of Danforth Ave. If you take the walkway from the subway, it is the first door on the corner of the building.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, September 10, 2022, 12:00 PM Pacific time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 1:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 2:00 PM Central time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 3:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 8:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location Neighbourhood Unitarian Universalist Congregation
310 Danforth Ave
Toronto
ON
M4K 1N6
Canada
     
Back to Top