View by Month

Welcome Dance—Brooke Friendly and Roguery Dance Weekend
Friday, Sep. 30, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  9:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@tecda.ca

Welcome Dance to kick off the Brooke Friendly and Roguery Dance Weekend.

Cost for Full Weekend: $130 CD, $110 US
Early Bird $120 CD, $100 US
Single events payable at the door

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 30, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location East Minster United Church
310 Danforth
Toronto
ON
M4K 1N6
Canada
     
Back to Top