View by Month

Space Coast Contra Dance
Saturday, Sep. 10, 2022,  7:30 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact Janet Harazda, 321-917-4529

Doors open at 6:30 pm, Beginner Lesson at 7:00 pm

Adults: $10 Regular Dances / $12 Special Dances
Youth/Young Adult (25 & under): $5 / $6
Family (2 Adults & 2 or more Kids): $20 / $25

Couples waltz at break and last dance of the evening, followed by group clean-up of hall.

Check the calendar for caller and band information, and join our Facebook group for updates.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, September 10, 2022, 4:30 PM Pacific time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 5:30 PM Mountain time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 6:30 PM Central time
Saturday, September 10, 2022, 7:30 PM Eastern time
Sunday, September 11, 2022, 12:30 AM United Kingdom time

Location Walter Butler Community Center
4201 N. Cocoa Blvd (Highway U.S. 1)
Cocoa
FL
32927
USA
     
Back to Top