View by Month

Syracuse Country Dancers Online English Country Dance
Sunday, Sep. 25, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern -  8:00 PM Eastern
Contact Carmen Giunta, giuntacj@gmail.com

Virtual doors open at 6:50, dancing 7-8, and we’ll keep the link open for greetings at the end.

Carmen Giunta will call favorite English Country Dances adapted for dancing for one or two, accompanied by recorded music.

If you haven’t been to an SCD virtual ECD before, contact Carmen at giuntacj@gmail.com for information on how to join the dance. If you have been before, you’re already on the list to receive instructions on how to join.

Time Zone Information

Sunday, September 25, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Monday, September 26, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top