View by Month

Contra Knights Pop-Rock Contra Dance
Friday, Sep. 30, 2022,  7:00 PM Eastern - 10:30 PM Eastern
Contact contraknights@gmail.com

Join the UCF Contra Knights for a fast, fun, gender-neutral contra dance to pop and rock music from across the decades! We dance 1st, 3rd, and 5th Fridays on campus for students and under-30s (you don't have to be a UCF student) and 2nd and 4th Fridays in Orlando, open to all. See the website for locations, vacations, and other info. Bring friends!

Time Zone Information

Friday, September 30, 2022, 4:00 PM Pacific time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 5:00 PM Mountain time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 6:00 PM Central time
Friday, September 30, 2022, 7:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 1, 2022, 12:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location The Zebra Room
2609 Gowen St.
Orlando
Florida
USA
(407) 593-3702
https://thezebraroom.com/
     
Back to Top