View by Week

Mt. Airy Contra Dance
Thursday, Jun. 17, 2021,  8:00 PM Eastern -  9:15 PM Eastern
Contact info@thursdaycontra.com

Join us live every 1st and 3rd Thursday from 8 to 9:15 pm for fun dancing with fantastic local and national bands and callers. All you need is a computer with the popular video chat app that starts with 'Z' and ends with 'm,' and some dancing energy.

Schedule:

DateCallerBand
July 1 Janine Smith Box and String Trio: Bill Quern, Sarah Gowan and Laura Alexander
July 15 Dave Rupp Dancewiz: Steve Epstein - clarinet and sax, Adlai Waksman - accordion, Bill Quern - mando, banjo, fiddle, Jo Anne Rocke - keyboard
(Yellow Balloon Studio debut - four musicians and a caller performing from one place!)

Registration info: Invitations to our online dance are sent to the Mt. Airy Contra Dance email list on Monday or Tuesday before each dance. To be added to our email list, send email to info@thursdaycontra.com with your full name and the location of your local contra dance.

Time Zone Information

Thursday, June 17, 2021, 5:00 PM Pacific time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 6:00 PM Mountain time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 7:00 PM Central time
Thursday, June 17, 2021, 8:00 PM Eastern time
Friday, June 18, 2021, 1:00 AM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top