View by Week

Daily Antidote of Song
Saturday, Oct. 23, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern - 12:30 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

A partnership of Washington Revels and Carpe Diem Arts, the Daily Antidote of Song features song leaders from across the country and around the world. Join us each day, as we energize our day with the inspiration and connection of singing together!

Time Zone Information

Saturday, October 23, 2021, 9:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 10:00 AM Mountain time
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 11:00 AM Central time
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 12:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, October 23, 2021, 5:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top