View by Week

Virtual Juneteenth Celebration
Saturday, Jun. 19, 2021,  2:00 PM Eastern -  3:00 PM Eastern
Contact info@revelsdc.org

The Washington Revels Jubilee Voices is excited to partner with the Alexandria Black History Museum to present the ensemble’s first-ever Juneteenth Celebration!

Jubilee Voices will mark the date that slavery was fully abolished throughout the United States with music, stories, and cultural traditions reflected through the history of the African American experience locally and in the lives of the members of the ensemble.

This event is free! To register, or to find out more about the event, please visit the website.

Time Zone Information

Saturday, June 19, 2021, 11:00 AM Pacific time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 12:00 PM Mountain time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 1:00 PM Central time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 2:00 PM Eastern time
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 7:00 PM United Kingdom time

Location ONLINE
ONLINE
     
Back to Top